Join one of our weekly webinars for an introduction to Labster

Webinar: An Introduction to Labster

Wednesdays: 1 – 1:30pm ET | 12 – 12:30pm CT | 10 – 10:30am PT

Educators around the globe are using Labster’s virtual labs to help motivate and engage STEM students through introducing and reinforcing concepts, preparing for wet-labs, post-lab practice to master skills/techniques and as lab replacements for online learners.

Register for our weekly webinar, held every Wednesday, to learn more about Labster and find out how virtual labs can bring value to your course.

Key topics:

  • The Labster platform and course content
  • Best practices for building virtual labs into a course
  • Packages and pricing
  • Q&A
IMPORTANT: Check the original email with instructions from your instructor to verify how you should gain access.

Link Access

Did you receive a link/URL to access Labster from your teacher? This is for Labster’s Quick Access, and no login is required. See more info below.

School LMS

Are you accessing Labster from your school’s LMS, such as Canvas, Blackboard, Moodle or Brightspace? Click below to read more.

Course Code

Did you receive a Course Code from your teacher? (this is different from a purchased voucher code. Learn how to access the Labster LMS, or log in below.
IMPORTANT: Please check your original email to confirm the correct access option.

Quick Access

Did you receive a link/URL to access the simulations through Labster’s Quick Access page? If so, no login is required. See more info below.

School LMS

Are you accessing Labster from your school’s LMS, such as Canvas, Blackboard, Moodle or Brightspace? Click below to read more.

Labster LMS

Are you accessing Labster directly from the Labster.com edX LMS? View more information here or click the button below to log in.

Faculty Resources

To access the Faculty Resources page (instructors only) and review Labster simulations, please log in below.